The Great American Road Trip

image

Ive always wanted to travel cross country. A true bucket list item and I’m excited to finally cross it off by helping one of my favorite people, and her two pets, travel back home to North Carolina.

Finster, as she will be known hereinafter, and her two pets, Ernie and Kitten, have lived in San Francisco for about two years. She is moving back home to Nc and I can’t wait to have her in the same time zone!!  

 I’m also excited to meet Ernie.

Ernie
Ernie

Ernie is a new addition to the Finster family and I mean, just look at that face!!!  Ernie’s sister, Kitten, is a 100 year old cat that lives under a bed and rarely sees the light of day, which explains why I’m not posting a pic of her on my first post. I’m not sure she still exists, as there are no pictures of her that I can find. It shall be interesting to say the least. I promise to take at least one picture of her (maybe at the Grand Canyon) to prove she is still with us.

And then there is me. Audra. I love to travel, animals, blog and history.

Me
Me
Thanks for reading my post and following my adventures with Finster, Kitten and Ernie.

4 thoughts on “The Great American Road Trip

  1. BUH bye Audra…we will live vicariously through U once again..it will be sort of like the BABE RALLY ( big apple to big easy)..Follow the scenic route…always!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment